Mortgage Servicing Fraud
occurs post loan origination when mortgage servicers use false statements and book-keeping entries, fabricated assignments, forged signatures and utter counterfeit intangible Notes to take a homeowner's property and equity.
Articles |The FORUM |Law Library |Videos | Fraudsters & Co. |File Complaints |How they STEAL |Search MSFraud |Contact Us
Fellow readers I've been fighting for every homeowner for a few years now. I've recently made a petition at change.org. Please show your support against so many different levels of fraud endorsed by our government. 

This fraud effects any of us.

http://www.change.org/petitions/the-department-of-justice-stop-enforced-identity-fraud-endorsed-by-the-government-2#
Quote 0 0
Moose
Kathy Utiss wrote:
Fellow readers I've been fighting for every homeowner for a few years now. I've recently made a petition at change.org. Please show your support against so many different levels of fraud endorsed by our government. 

This fraud effects any of us.

The link goes nowhere and given the topic of this forum, it doesn't seem to have any relevance.

Moose
Quote 0 0
Moose,

I restarted my computer and even tried a different browser to see if what you said is correct. It actually took me to the link for my petition on change.org. I find it interesting that it does work still that they didn't remove it or anything that I can see on my side.