Mortgage Servicing Fraud
occurs post loan origination when mortgage servicers use false statements and book-keeping entries, fabricated assignments, forged signatures and utter counterfeit intangible Notes to take a homeowner's property and equity.
Articles |The FORUM |Law Library |Videos | Fraudsters & Co. |File Complaints |How they STEAL |Search MSFraud |Contact Us
HI I'M NEW TO THIS POST, I SAW THIS POST ON RIPOFFREPORT.

EVERYONE SEEMS TO  KNOW ALOT ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH THIS MORTGAGE MESS.

I HAVE A CASE WITH AMERIQUEST, MY QUESTION IS.::IS CITI NOW RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DAMAGES, I GET MY MONTHLY STATEMENT FROM CITI NOW" MY LAWYER DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THIS. I'M TRYING TO DO MOST OF THIS ON MY OWN, I HAVE CONTACTED THE MEDIA TO HELP ME. A HOUSE IN MY NEIGHBOORHOOD WAS JUST FORECLOSED ON AND THEY PUT HER WHOLE LIFE OUT IN THE STREETS, THE NEWS WAS THERE, MADE ME SICK TO MY STOMACH, COULD IT HAPPEN TO ME NEXT, I STOPPED MAKING PAYMENTS AND THEY HAVEN'T EVEN TRIED TO FORESCLOSE IS THIS BECAUSE I'M IN A  CASE W/THEM. NO ONE SEEMS TO KNOW WHATS HAPPENING, THIS LADY LIVED THERE ALL HER LIFE AND HER HUSBAND JUST DIED, AND THEY WOULD NOT EVEN WORK WITH HER.ARE WE ALL GOING TO BE OUT IN THE STREETS??????????

ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR ME????  
Quote 0 0
Kathy,

It's really quite sad. They act as if they have all rights. When we were lied to from the word go. Like most Americans I've always believed in working for everything I have. And attempt to respect what I have.

There's no excuse so many people were lied to about these dam mortgages. There's no excuse for the manufactured foreclosures.

People need to be able to have things corrected when their lied to. Especially when all they tried to do usually was the right thing. Especially when you can prove their deceit.