Mortgage Servicing Fraud
occurs post loan origination when mortgage servicers use false statements and book-keeping entries, fabricated assignments, forged signatures and utter counterfeit intangible Notes to take a homeowner's property and equity.
Articles |The FORUM |Law Library |Videos | Fraudsters & Co. |File Complaints |How they STEAL |Search MSFraud |Contact Us
Ann
PLEASE take a moment to email these Florida Representatives (no matter where you are in the nation) and urge them all to VOTE NO on HB 213 (UN)Fair Foreclosure Act up for vote this morning in the Florida House Economic Affairs Committee
 
Dorothy.Hukill@myfloridahouse.gov ; Peter.Nehr@myfloridahouse.gov ; Geraldine.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov ; Frank.Artiles@myfloridahouse.gov ; Jim.Boyd@myfloridahouse.gov ; Brad.Drake@myfloridahouse.gov ; Joseph.Gibbons@myfloridahouse.gov ; Doug.Holder@myfloridahouse.gov ; Mike.Horner@myfloridahouse.gov ; Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov ; Bryan.Nelson@myfloridahouse.gov ; Jeanette.Nunez@myfloridahouse.gov ; steven.Perman@myfloridahouse.gov ; Ronald.Renuart@myfloridahouse.gov ; Kenneth.Roberson@myfloridahouse.gov ; Irving.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov ; James.Waldman@myfloridahouse.gov ; Ritch.Workman@myfloridahouse.gov
Subject: Please VOTE NO on HB 213 (UN)Fair Foreclosure Act

Dear Sir, Madame,
Please VOTE NO on HB 213 (UN)Fair Foreclosure Act
Thank you very much
Quote 0 0
cmc
Ann,

They just passed it... There was no justice to begin with. Now see what happens to Florida.  Read below:

http://blogs.palmbeachpost.com/realtime/2012/02/08/house-committee-passes-quickie-foreclosure-bill/

cmc
Quote 0 0
Unregistered
cmc wrote:
Ann,

They just passed it... There was no justice to begin with. Now see what happens to Florida.  Read below:

http://blogs.palmbeachpost.com/realtime/2012/02/08/house-committee-passes-quickie-foreclosure-bill/

cmc

This is pretty nasty.  If you think the banks/servicers abuse the system now, with a system like this in place it will be once again out of control.  "Rocket Docket" part 2.

I do wonder if this is going to be upheld by the courts.  There may be some due process issues.
Quote 0 0
cmc
You can say that again.. Rocket Docket was mostly in Ft. Meyers. Now we are going to see this throughout the whole state. Bet the Judges are happy.

We just have to "FIGHT" much harder now.. What a shame.

cmc
Quote 0 0
Ann

Floridians CRUSHED- (un)Fair Foreclosure PASSED 12 to 4…the CRUSHING MARCH CONTINUES….

Do you think fraudclosure is unfair now? Well, strap in folks cause you ain’t seen nothing yet.

The Florida unFair Foreclosure bill just greased right through committee…..and it’s on to the next stop.

The bill in its current form would allow the fraudsters to strip you from your home then after a sale, you would have no opportunity to reclaim your property…no matter how many lies, fraud, deceit they used to get it.

That’s right folks….the worst thing about this nasty, right stripping utterly offensive piece of bankster bailout is that it strips away your right to ever get your home back…..

WHERE’S THE OUTRAGE?

DO YOU GET YET HOW BADLY WE’RE ALL BEING ABUSED?

Next stop is the House Justice Committee, then we’re all waiting for the Senate version of the bill….I frankly expect it to get even uglier……

Quote 0 0
Write a reply...