Mortgage Servicing Fraud
occurs post loan origination when mortgage servicers use false statements and book-keeping entries, fabricated assignments, forged signatures and utter counterfeit intangible Notes to take a homeowner's property and equity.
Articles |The FORUM |Law Library |Videos | Fraudsters & Co. |File Complaints |How they STEAL |Search MSFraud |Contact Us
I'm not spamming promoting these guys.  I promise.

Anybody heard of these guys or had any experience with them?

I'm fairly leery to start anyhow with all the scams running free in cyberspace.

They post NO contact information and NO company information other than phone, fax & PO Box.  Of course, there is no pricing information.

Most of the information is pretty vague and looks like a pyramid scheme.

Feedback appreciated.

Quote 0 0
nye Lavalle
based in TX so ????
Quote 0 0
Based in Texas sooooo....  what??

I'm based in Texas.

Quote 0 0
Nye Lavalle
Many crooks based there
Quote 0 0
Ed Cage

Unfortunately I suspect this Endless Fraud Detection

may be a *virus* spreading mechanism. Perhaps this

thread can and should be DELETED.


Ed Cage

Quote 0 0
Liz, try running a "WhoIs" search on the domain and see what comes up.

Quote 0 0
I would be extremely cautious about this site, only because in most states "Investigators" must be licensed.  On this site, they avoid any company or individual names for Investigators.   Also their should be an insurance policy for such activity, stating in the General Liability Policy covering "ERRORS ACTS AND OMISSIONS" for work performed. 
I don't trust it,
Quote 0 0
Excellent point Gary.  Thanks!
Quote 0 0
Don't trust it!!

Initiating server query ...
Looking up IP address for domain:
The IP address for the domain is:
Connecting to the server on standard HTTP port: 80
[Connected]  Requesting the server's default page.
The server returned the following response headers:
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Content-Length: 13495
Content-Type: text/html
Last-Modified: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 00:11:13 GMT
Accept-Ranges: bytes
ETag: "90225b319c2cc81:175717"
Server: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
X-Powered-By: ASP.NET
Date: Fri, 18 Jan 2008 23:03:28 GMT
Connection: close

Leads to a very low budget web hosting outfit. Legitimate companies do NOT host here.

Search ARIN WHOIS for:

OrgName:    1&1 Internet Inc. 
OrgID: 11INT
Address: 701 Lee Rd
Address: Suite 300
City: Chesterbrook
StateProv: PA
PostalCode: 19087
Country: US

NetRange: -
NetHandle: NET-74-208-0-0-1
Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NSA.1AND1.COM
NameServer: NSA2.1AND1.COM
Comment: For abuse issues, please use only
RegDate: 2006-11-22
Updated: 2007-09-14

RAbuseHandle: 1AD-ARIN
RAbuseName: 1and1 Abuse Department
RAbusePhone: +1-877-206-4253

RNOCName: 1and1 Network Operations
RNOCPhone: +1-610-560-1617

RTechHandle: 1NO-ARIN
RTechName: 1and1 Network Operations
RTechPhone: +1-610-560-1617

OrgTechHandle: 1NO-ARIN
OrgTechName: 1and1 Network Operations
OrgTechPhone: +1-610-560-1617

Quote 0 0

Liz wrote:

They post NO contact information and NO company information other than phone, fax & PO Box.  Of course, there is no pricing information.

Most of the information is pretty vague and looks like a pyramid scheme.

You've answered your own question.

Quote 0 0

Well said .

This "site" if you want to call it that is not even of the pedestrian variety.
It is "3rd grader" material hastily thrown together in patch work style by
someone who is clueless as to what they are putting together.. Much
like me copying down several of Einstein’s advanced theories which
are not remotely connected to each other, much less any relevant *point*
If that wasn't bad enough (at least when I copied and pasted the web
address on Google) something happened I have never seen before. In
a bizarre fashion the website repeated itself 7,8 times under my
Google entry.

I'm not some sort of chronic suspicious cynic nor am I paranoid about
"conspiracies" and such.  For example I know Lee Harvey Oswald acted
alone and I do not (yet) believe in aliens from outer space. 
I would recommend leaving this nutty site alone but if you do
experience a virus after going to it, please let the rest of us know.

Ed Cage
1804 Cross Bend, Plano Texas 75023
972-596-4363 (Listed)

Quote 0 0
Write a reply...